Staff
Share |

A full-time staff, located in Austin, Texas, takes care of the day-to-day operations for the Council.

                                                    
 

Peyton McKnight, President peyton@acectx.org

 

Michael Hancock, Deputy Executive Director: mike@acectx.org

     
 
Scott Stewart, Vice President of Legislative Affairs: scott@acectx.org
  Suzanne Essler Director of Accounts: suzanne@acectx.org
     
     

 

 

Local Chapter Staff

ACEC Central Texas: Amy Casto, Executive Director - amy@acectx.org

ACEC Corpus Christi: William Goldston - w.goldston@wfgcon.com

ACEC Dallas: Karen Khan, Executive Director - karen@acectx.org

ACEC El Paso:  Denise Kroeker, Executive Director - denise@acectx.org

ACEC Houston: Chris Lindsay, Executive Director - chris@acechouston.org

ACEC San Antonio: Anne Whittington, Executive Director - anne@acectx.org

ACEC Tarrant County: Brinton Payne , Executive Director - brinton@acectx.org

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

2/1/2019 » 2/2/2019
2019 ACEC Texas Leadership Academy Session I: Leadership Skills