Share |

A full-time staff, located in Austin, Texas, takes care of the day-to-day operations for the Council.


Steve Stagner, President:


Michael Hancock, Deputy Executive Director:


Peyton McKnight, General Counsel & Legislative Director:
  Suzanne Essler, Director of Accounts:


Local Chapter Staff

ACEC Central Texas: Amy Casto, Executive Director -

ACEC Corpus Christi: William Goldston -

ACEC Dallas: Karen Khan, Executive Director -

ACEC El Paso:  Denise Kroeker, Executive Director -

ACEC Houston: Chris Lindsay, Executive Director -

ACEC San Antonio: Anne Whittington, Executive Director -

ACEC Tarrant County: Brinton Payne , Executive Director -

Community Search
Sign In


9/17/2018 » 9/28/2018
ACEC Houston Emerging Leaders Program Registration | Class of 2018-19