News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Member Update
22 hours ago
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Transportation/TxDOT Update »
  TRANSPORTATION/TxDOT UPDATE...
Monday, May 21, 2018
Transportation Update »
TRANSPORTATION/TxDOT UPDATE May 21, 2018...
Monday, April 16, 2018

Legislative Update
Monday, November 17, 2014
Capitol News & Notes »
  CAPITOL UPDATE November 14, 2014   CAPITOL NEWS & N...
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Early Voting Starts October 20th »
EARLY VOTING STARTS OCTOBER 20     Follow ACEC Texas on Twitter -...

Public Policy Update
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Falling Apart: America's Neglected Infrastructure »
  Falling Apart: America's Neglected Infrastructure November 25, 2014 60 Minutes Reporter Steve...
Thursday, October 16, 2014
ACEC Texas Public Policy Council - A Little History »
  ACEC Texas Public Policy Council   October 16, 2014...

Capitol Report
Monday, June 1, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

9/17/2018 » 9/28/2018
ACEC Houston Emerging Leaders Program Registration | Class of 2018-19