Staff
Share |

A full-time staff, located in Austin, Texas, takes care of the day-to-day operations for the Council.

                                                    
 

Steve Stagner, President: steve@acectx.org

 

Michael Hancock, Deputy Executive Director: mike@acectx.org

     

 
Peyton McKnight, General Counsel & Legislative Director: peyton@acectx.org
  Suzanne Essler, Director of Accounts: suzanne@acectx.org

 

Local Chapter Staff

ACEC Central Texas: Amy Casto, Executive Director - amy@acectx.org

ACEC Corpus Christi: William Goldston - w.goldston@wfgcon.com

ACEC Dallas: Karen Khan, Executive Director - karen@acectx.org

ACEC El Paso:  Denise Kroeker, Executive Director - denise@acectx.org

ACEC Houston: Chris Lindsay, Executive Director - chris@acechouston.org

ACEC San Antonio: Anne Whittington, Executive Director - anne@acectx.org

ACEC Tarrant County: Brinton Payne , Executive Director - brinton@acectx.org

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

6/6/2017
ACEC Central Texas Chapter Meeting-06/06/17